Daily Archives: December 7, 2011

Baka To Test To Shoukanjuu Review (Nosebleed FTW)

Initially, I wanted to put off posting this as much as possible because I was lazy to get screenshots but seeing the amount of stuff posted by Cyborg and Slacker, I decided that I couldn’t lose out. So here’s a review of one of my favorite animes:

Baka To Test To Shoukanjuu means idiots, tests and summoned beings. The title of this slice of school life anime is extremely apt. The huge idiot and main character is Akihisa Yoshii. Not only is he hopeless in all subjects, he is also completely ignorant of the implications of his actions unless it’s blindingly obvious. Strangely he is very likable, maybe because he keeps landing himself in idiotic and funny situation and gets beaten senseless every single episode, but more on that later.

Yes, you

Read the rest of this entry