Be Prepared.

I don’t always post about things to come. But when I do, its because Cyborg, Sleepy and I are working on audio commentary/dubbing for some anime.

Shhh don’t tell them I told you.

I don’t want to spoil it for you by naming the specific shows, but I’m really excited to see how it turns out and I wanted to just put it out there. We’re going to be busy up till the end of May with studies but after that, expect to hear Sleepy’s impersonation of a girl’s voice, my incredibly nerdy whining and Cyborg’s smexy bass and accents.

I also decided to post this to ask you guys for suggestions on animes you want us to review (audio or written) so as to make it just a little bit more engaging. So if you have a burning desire to hear any of us see a certain show, let us know in the comments below.

And on that accidental rhyme, here’s a random moe picture:

Can’t go wrong with Pikachu

About LessThanFree

Average, lazy guy who loves to game and appreciates anime and movies. Studies on the side.

Posted on May 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I hear Acchi Kocchi is pretty nice…

  2. When you say “do”, do you mean just review, or do dubbing?

  1. Pingback: Name to be Confirmed « Otaku Panorama

Leave a Reply

