Two Cents of Cyborg – Ep16: A Fantastic Brofist

I present to you, the start of a new mini series, The Fantastic World which is about (I bet you can guess).

There will be loads more videos coming soon, with more editing as I finally have more time. I’ve rediscovered the fun of editing videos so I’ll be less lazy to do them now!

This video’s quality might be off due to Sony f******g Vegas f**king up and leaving me unable to render in my usual quality, I apologise for it and I’m hoping I can solve the issue soon because it’s pissing me off.

Posted on August 29, 2013, in Vidoes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

